Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Times

Bayshore Medical Center

-- mins

Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center

-- mins

Conroe Regional Medical Center

-- mins

Corpus Christi Medical Center - Bay Area

-- mins

Corpus Christi Medical Center - Doctors Regional

-- mins

Corpus Christi Medical Center - Northwest Regional

-- mins

Northshore Emergency Center

-- mins

HCA Gulf Coast Division Hospital Marketing Contacts

HCA Gulf Coast Division hospitals are engaged in the Houston, Corpus Christi, and South Texas communities. Physicians and employees participate in educational programs at local schools and events. Additionally, the Marketing and Communications Department works to provide the latest health information to the public through free seminars and screenings, physician visits to community groups, and news stories. Please contact the appropriate person below with your question. If you have a general question, please call (713) 852-1528. 

Bayshore Medical Center

Anum Arif, Director of Community and Public Relations
4000 Spencer Hwy
Pasadena, TX 77504
Office: (713) 359-5571
Cell: (713) 791-2504
Email: Anum.Arif@hcahealthcare.com

 

East Houston Regional Medical Center

Anum Arif, Director of Community and Public Relations
13111 East Frwy
Houston, TX 77015
Office: (713) 359-5571
Cell: (713) 791-2504
Email: Anum.Arif@hcahealthcare.com

 

Clear Lake Regional Medical Center

Rita Cunningham, Director of Community and Public Relations
500 Medical Center Blvd
Webster, TX 77598
Office: (281) 338-3826
Cell: (832) 226-9421
Email: Rita.Cunningham@hcahealthcare.com

 

Conroe Regional Medical Center

Laura Littlejohn, Director of Community and Public Relations
504 Medical Center Blvd
Conroe, TX 77304
Office: (936) 539-7775
Cell: (936) 242-9525
Email: Laura.Littlejohn@hcahealthcare.com

 

Kingwood Medical Center

Devon Alexander, Director of Community and Public Relations
22999 Highway 59 North
Kingwood, TX 77339
Office: (281) 348-8988
Cell: (832) 233-6361
Email: Devon.Alexander@hcahealthcare.com

 

Mainland Medical Center

Kim Mathes, Marketing Director
6801 Emmett F. Lowry Expwy
Texas City, TX 77591
Office: (713) 852-1528
Cell: (832) 294-1064
Email: Kimberly.Mathes@hcahealthcare.com

 

Pearland Medical Center

Kim Mathes, Marketing Director
11100 Shadow Creek Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584
Office: (713) 852-1528
Cell: (832) 294-1064
Email: Kimberly.Mathes@hcahealthcare.com

 

Texas Orthopedic Hospital

Karen Sussman-Bard, Director of Community and Public Relations
7401 South Main
Houston, TX 77030
Office: (713) 794-3550
Cell: (281) 703-1996
Email: Karen.Bard@hcahealthcare.com

 

West Houston Medical Center

Selena Mejia, Director of Community and Public Relations
12141 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77082
Office: (281) 588-8164
Cell: (281) 687-6206
Email: Selena.Mejia@hcahealthcare.com

 

The Woman’s Hospital of Texas

CeCe Clemens, Director of Community and Public Relations
7600 Fannin Street
Houston, Texas 77054
Office: (713) 790-8668
Cell: (972) 854-1341
Email: Cece.Clemens@hcahealthcare.com

 

HCA South Texas Facilities

Corpus Christi Medical Center

Lisa Robertson, Director of Community and Public Relations
3315 S. Alameda St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Office: (361) 761-5062
Cell: (361) 290-0954
Email: Lisa.Robertson@hcahealthcare.com

 

Rio Grande Regional Hospital

Adriana Morales, Director of Community and Public Relations
101 East Ridge Rd
McAllen, TX 78503
Office: (956) 661-3110
Cell: (956) 460-9576
Email: Adriana.Morales@hcahealthcare.com

 

Valley Regional Medical Center

Mariana Tumlinson, Director of Community and Public Relations
100-A Alton Gloor Blvd
Brownsville, TX 78526
Office: (956) 350-7745
Cell: (956) 545-4588
Email: Mariana.Tumlinson@hcahealthcare.com